We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Our team

Here at Derby Liberal Democrats, we are always working hard all year round listening to residents and campaigning for better change. See who is representing you from our team below and who to contact should you need anything.

Abbey Ward

Allestree Ward

Alvaston Ward

Arboretum Ward

Blagreaves Ward

Joe Naitta

More details

Cllr Joe Naitta

07581 531640 (mobile)

01332 441804 (landline)

Ruth Skelton

More details

Cllr Ruth Skelton

07854 246410 (mobile)

01332 603902 (landline)

Boulton Ward

Chaddesden Ward

Chellaston Ward

Darley Ward

Derwent Ward


Littleover Ward

Mike Carr

More details

Cllr Mike Carr

07960 104544 (landline)

01332 833550 (landline)

Mackworth Ward

Mickleover Ward

Normanton Ward

Oakwood Ward

Sinfin Ward

Spondon Ward